If for any reason, you'd like to cancel your trip before you start your trip, you can press "CANCEL" in the app to cancel your trip. You will still be charged for the portion of time you've had the car booked for.

If you're canceling the trip because of any issues with your booking, please contact us through Facebook and we’ll refund this cancellation fee where applicable.

Here's how you can cancel your trip in the app:

Did this answer your question?