When you're done with the car, simply return the car to the same location you picked it up from and press "END TRIP” in the app, so we know you're done.

If you’ve forgotten the parking location, simply check on the app, and you will be able to see the address and get directions. Please note that fees may apply if you forget to end your trip on the app and/or you improperly end your trip.

Did this answer your question?