ShiftRide only allows members who are signed up with ShiftRide and verified as a driver to drive. This means that if you'd like to have someone else be able to drive the car as well, they have to be a ShiftRide member who is eligible to use ShiftRide and previously verified by a driving record check. Please note, if anything goes wrong during the booking, the person who made the booking will be held responsible.

Did this answer your question?