When you're done with the car, gas up with the correct gas type to FULL, and simply return the car to the same location you picked it up from, then press "END TRIP” in the app, so we know you're done and the car becomes available to other users.

If you’ve forgotten the parking location, simply check on the app, and you will be able to see the address and get directions. Please note that fees may apply if you forget to end your trip on the app and/or you improperly end your trip.

Did this answer your question?