If for any reason, you'd like to cancel your trip before you start your trip, you can press "CANCEL" or "END TRIP" in the app to cancel your trip. You will still be charged for the portion of time you've had the car booked for. If you picked up the keys, make sure to drop them off as you found them.
If you're canceling the trip because of any issues with your booking, please contact us via our live chat in the app and we’ll refund this cancellation fee where applicable.
Here's how you can cancel your trip in the app: