Yes. With ShiftRide, you're not required to commit to sharing your car on a monthly or yearly basis whatsoever. You can cancel at any time and once you do so, we'll return your deposits for the starter kit. Simply message us on Facebook and we'll remove your car from ShiftRide.

Did this answer your question?