As a car owner with ShiftRide, you're in control of how long or often your car is shared on ShiftRide. When you know you won’t need to use your car for a couple hours or more, simply log onto our owner's app to let users know what time your car will be available until. 

Users see this time in the app and would be aware of the latest time they could be back before you need your car again. The more you make your car available, the more you can earn with ShiftRide.

Did this answer your question?